North Dallas Young Life

Committee Members

The North Dallas Young Life committee is the lifeline for Young Life in our area. The committee is a group of local adults who care about kids and are committed to Young Life's mission to introduce adolescents to Jesus Christ and help them grow in their faith.

Committee is also active in supporting each Young Life ministry by praying, fundraising, securing administrative resources, and encouraging staff.

Committee members are listed under the school with which they are associated, but each member is committed to serving the North Dallas area at large. 

St. Mark's & Hockaday
Tracy & David Stringfield- Chairs                            Kathy & Mike Anderson                                    Kimberly Clark                                                Katherine & Bo Lin                                                                                                                                               Episcopal School of Dallas
Austin Cantwell- Area Director
Ben & Stephanie Logan
Angie & Andee Russell                                                 

Luis Rodriguez 

Jesuit & Ursuline
Martha Parrish
Marti & Craig Albert
Elizabeth & Russ Emerson                                             Rebecca & Bill DeLoache                                          Amy & Scott Houdek                                                     Julie & Brad Bell                                                                

Thomas Jefferson
Lauren Booth                                                    Meredith Booth
Allison & Blake Bowen
Kate & Chris Sinclair
J.R. Smith                                                                      Tricia & Troy Mackin                                       

Pam & Alan Balser
Jen & Mason Griffin                                                    

Mark Bryans
Alisa & David Mount